Welcome to All Saints Anglican Church!

We gratefully acknowledge that we live, learn, work, play and worship on the shared ancestral, traditional and unceded territory of the Sq’éwlets,  Leq’a:mel, Semàth, Mathquí, Katzie, and Qwó:ltlél people.

Our Vision

The Church of All Saints Mission has a vision of being a vital, joyful source of the grace of God where individuals are respected, feel safe to worship and are spiritually energized to live out God's purpose for their lives.

We are wheelchair accessible - Ramp off James Street - Elevator from Narthex to downstairs hall.

An authorized liturgy for the marriage of same-sex couples within the Diocese of New Westminster. Please see weddings on this page.


Sunday Services

9:30a.m.  Holy Eucharist, Book of Alternative Services and Music,  followed by a joint Fellowship and Coffee hour with St. Andrews United Church congregation before they begin their service at 11:30am. 

Sunday School - At this time there will be no regular Sunday School Classes. Children may read or play at a designated area in the back of the church. 


10:00 a.m. Holy Communion in the Sanctuary

All are Welcome.

Parish Council 2024

Reverend Paul Bowie

Rector's Warden: Judy Beale

People's Warden: Polly Betterton

Treasurer: Mary McIntyre

Synod Delegates: Wendy Booth, Elisa Wolff Butler

Alternate Synod Delegates: Mary McIntyre, Jan Openshaw

Members at Large:  Marilyn Keeler, Susan Nicholson, Marie Tallon, Jancie Young

Trustees - at- Large: Molly Hawkins, Donna Kennedy

Music Director

Marlene Wierzioch


Ed Betterton